Mixed&Mens 1st TEAM's schedule - WINTER 2017/18
FIXTURES
.

WINTER 2017/18: RESULTS:&STATS

.

St Sebastian Mens Fixtures of Men's Doubles - Men's Div 3

HOME vs David Lloyd Poole Mens 2 - Sunday 15th October at 10.30am
AWAY vs Corfe Mullen Mens 1 - Sunday 22nd October at 10.30am
AWAY vs Christchurch Mens 1 - TBC..
HOME vs Milford Mens 2 - Sunday 10th December at 10.30am
AWAY vs Milford Mens 3 - Sunday 21st January at 10.30am
HOME vs St Leonards Mens 3 - Sunday 11th March at 10.30am
HOME vs St Leonards Mens 4 - Sunday 18th March at 10.30am

St Sebastian Mixed Fixtures of Mixed Doubles - Mixed Div 5

AWAY vs East Dorset Mixed 3 - TBC..
HOME vs Mudeford Mixed 1 - TBC..
HOME vs Ferndown Mixed 1 - Sunday 5th November at 10.30am
AWAY vs Lymington Mixed 1 - Sunday 3rd December at 10am
AWAY vs Winton Mixed 2 - Sunday 17th December at 1pm
AWAY vs Swanage Mixed 3 - Sunday 28th January at 10.30am
HOME vs Sway Mixed 1 - Sunday 11th February at 10.30am
HOME vs Hale Gardens Mixed 3 - Sunday 3rd March at 10.30am