Mixed&Mens 1st TEAM's schedule - WINTER 2017/18
FIXTURES
.

WINTER 2017/18: RESULTS:&STATS

.

St Sebastian Mens Fixtures of Men's Doubles - Men's Div 3

 HOME vs David Lloyd Poole Mens 2 - WON
 AWAY vs Christchurch Mens 1 - WON
 AWAY vs Milford Mens 3 - Sunday 21st January at 10.30 am
 HOME vs Corfe Mullen Mens 1 - 1:1+set Sunday 4th Feb at 10.30
 HOME vs Milford Mens 2 - Sunday 25th February at 10.30 am
 HOME vs St Leonards Mens 3 - Sunday 11th March at 10.30 am
 HOME vs St Leonards Mens 4 - Sunday 18th March at 10.30 am 

St Sebastian Mixed Fixtures of Mixed Doubles - Mixed Div 5

 

 HOME vs Ferndown Mixed 1 - WON
 HOME vs Mudeford Mixed 1 - WON
 AWAY vs Winton Mixed 2 - Sunday 17th December at 1 pm
 AWAY vs Limington Mixed 1 - POSTPONED ...
 AWAY vs Swanage Mixed 3 - Sunday 28th January at 10.30 am
 HOME vs Sway Mixed 1 - Sunday 11th February at 10.30 am
 AWAY vs East Dorset 3 - Sunday 18th February at 1 pm
 HOME vs Hale Gardens Mixed 3 - Sunday 3rd March at 10.30 am